- Academic Search Premier - Ebsco *
Full-text coverage for nearly 4,700 publications, including more than 36,000 peer-reviewed journals. Spans every area of academic study and offers information dating back to 1975.
- ArticleFirst (OCLC) *
Index of articles from the contents pages of over 16,000 journals.
- Business Insights: Essentials (GALE) *
Access industry rankings, profiles, market share data, and company histories. Browse companies and industries to get the most up-to-date news, statistical data, and financial reports. Use comparison charts to compare revenue, sales and employees of multiple companies or industries. Formerly Business & Company Resource Center
- Business Source Premier (EBSCO) *
Full-text coverage for nearly 7,600 scholarly business journals and other sources. Provides pdfs for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating back as far as 1992.
- Clase?Periodica (OCLC) *
Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities
- Ebsco Magazine Megafile *
Search general and academic publications at one time on a variety of topics like reviews, business, history, health, science, technology, biography, travel or politics.
- Educator's Reference Complete (GALE) *
Covers multiple levels of education from Preschool to college and includes every educational specialty, such as bilingual studies, health, technology and testing. Over 1,100 periodicals are indexed as well as reports from US Dept. of Education.
- Expanded Academic ASAP *
More than 4,200 indexed and more than 2,500 full-text titles in a wide variety of disciplines including: social science journals, humanities journals, science and technology journals, national news periodicals, general interest magazines, newswires an
- General Science Collection *
Get the latest info on what's going on in the world of science. What are the experts in biology, geography, engineering and other areas talking about? Find out here. *Recommended for high school students and older. Younger students may need help.
- Informe (English) *
created exclusively for Spanish-speaking users, providing indexing, images, and full text of popular Hispanic magazinesùnot just translations. Also included is a thesaurus and interface that are uniquely designed for Spanish-speaking users.
- Informe (Spanish) *
Documentos de texto completo de revistas populares y en español sobre las noticias, política, cultura, salud, ciencia, y más.
- InfoTrac Junior Collection *
Find all sorts of information for research projects for elementary students up through high school.Do you have to do an assignment to find out about a chemical element? With InfoTrac Junior, you can find general information about the element iron (Fe), find out how iron has been used in the world dating all the way back to the Iron Age, find out what an
- InfoTrac Student *
Designed for high school students with full-text access to a variety of magazines, newspapers and reference books for information on current events, the arts, popular culture, health, people, government, history, sports and more.
- MasterFile Premier - Ebsco *
Full-text coverage for nearly 2,050 general reference publications with information dating back to 1975. Also includes reference books, biographies, primary source documents and image collection.
- Professional Collection - Gale *
Full-text journal articles for educators. Coverage includes arts and humanities, child and adolescent psychology and development, drug and alcohol abuse, health, nutrition, fitness, learning disabiltiies, literature, school law, science and technology, so
- Professional Development Collection *
Includes full text for Chronicle of Higher Education, Educational Leadership, Journal of Education, Journal of Higher Education, Journal of Learning Disabilities, Theory Into Practice, and nearly 520 high quality education journals. This database also c
- Regional Business Index (Ebsco) *
Full-text coverage for over 75 regional business publication around the US.